le printemps

le printemps

5 comments on “le printemps

  1. Hi There, I have featured you on my weekly recommendation :http://wp.me/p4gNzR-pr . Please let me know if you wish for me to remove your name from the list for any reason and I will do so. I really enjoy your work and wanted to share it with my readers 🙂 . Have a good weekend!

    • Thanks. Actually, I started this blog as a way to promote a poetry book I had published, but it has turned out to be more focused on my photography. I’ve tried to put a new photograph on the blog every day and have done it for over a year. I’ve only missed a few days. It’s been a great way to to explore the art & develop my eye. You can check out some of my poetry at the poetry loft.net Just go to Frank Rossini on the list of poets.

  2. F.G.M. says:

    Un poète français a écrit
    “Mars qui rit malgré les averses prépare en secret le printemps”.
    Beauttiful photo, this white flower seems to be so real!
    Merci!
    FGM

Leave a Reply

