SUNFLOWER SERIES: THREE

SUNFLOWER SERIESHTREE

2 comments on “SUNFLOWER SERIES: THREE

  1. Ever since I crossed Europe by bus, I have loved sunflowers. There were fields and fields of them facing their little flowery faces towards the sun. I didn’t often get to see them at this stage though. This is an interesting light. From the dew, I’m guessing early morning maybe? In my head I imagine the petals will emerge with the sun. Great picture. Thanks for sharing!

    • Grazie. Every year I plant a few mammoths in the garden. Each has its own personality. In the next few weeks, the flowers will unwind. Then the seed filled heads wil bow. The birds & squirrels will come to collect the seeds, & the plants will sway their shaggy heads in autumn’s chilly winds.

Leave a Reply

